2016–2017 SCACA Leadership

These people do a tremendous amount of work behind the scenes to make sure SCACA runs well and delivers a lot of value for our members.


Executive Director | Shell Dula

Office Manager | Angie Ray

Consultant | Cindy Jacobs

Financial Analyst | Debbie Miller

Administrative Assistant | Mary Dula

Data Entry | Bailey Miller

Data Entry | Linda Cooner

Chaplain | Charles Gee


President |  Randy Stogner, Manning

1st Vice President | David Byrd, Cheraw

2nd Vice President |  Brandon Smith, Lexington

Past President | Donald Addis, Whitmire

Past President | George Wham, Pelion

Past President | Mike Beasley, Blackville-Hilda


1-A Upper State | Derek Youngblood, Williston-Elko

1-A Lower State | Kenneth Tucker, Bethune Bowman

2-A Upper State | Zach Norris, Keenan

2-A Lower State | Tim Perkins, Marion

3-A Upper State | Doug Shaw, Jr., Palmetto

3-A Lower State | Dann Holland, Pelion

4-A Upper State | Chris Hamilton, South Aiken

4-A Lower State | Debbie Wardlaw, Lower Richland

5-A Upper State | Mike Srock, Byrnes

5-A Lower State | Robert D’Amato, Ashley Ridge

Middle School Rep | Sherry Smith

SCHSL Rep | Bob Hayes, Wando

Chaplain | Charles Gee

Executive Director | R. Shell Dula

North/South Football | W. Keith Richardson